What time does Minecraft Caves and Cliffs Part 2 (1.18) release?

What time does Minecraft Caves and Cliffs Part 2 (1.18) release?

Minecraft 1.18 Caves and Cliffs Part 2 in its second part is the dramatic Caves and Cliffs Update that was released in 2021. Part 1 introduced all new creatures and blocks, but Part 2 will bring the biomes and landmasses promised by the update.

On November 30, Minecraft Caves and Cliffs Part 2 will be released in the US at 1PM ET. This means that it will be released at noon CT, 10am PT and 6pm GMT.

We assume this is the release time because that’s precisely when the Caves and Cliffs Part 2 released. Mojang, the Minecraft developer, is located in Stockholm. Therefore, the release time was scheduled to coincide with the close of the Sweden work day. However, this isn’t set in stone, and Mojang hasn’t given an official release time. We might be surprised by an earlier release.

Related: All New Advancements in Minecraft 1.17

1.18, Minecraft Caves and Cliffs Part 2 will add many highly anticipated features. Dripstone, Lush caves and other underground biomes will now naturally spawn. Dripstone was previously found in caves and glowberries in Minecart Chests, but they didn’t spawn in their own biomes.

Moreover, the process of ore production has been reworked. Iron, Copper and Gold will now spawn in slightly different ways. Rather than just spawning in blobs, you’re more likely to find an ore vein. This ore line will be more natural. Meanwhile, copper, for the most part, an entirely cosmetic material, will now yield more when it’s mined.

Overall there’s a tonne of incredible changes coming in Minecraft 1.18, and whenever it drops on Nov 30, you should be sure to play it as soon as possible.

See also  How to make a healing potion in Minecraft

You can find more information about caves and cliffs at www.cliffs.org Minecraft Caves and Cliffs: Part II releases November 30, Bundles and Archeology postponedCheaterboss.net

Download Best Undetected Hacks Now!Discover the Advanteges of Premium Cheats & Hacks

Register to our forum and Download Undetected Cheats & Hacks and boost your game.