Roblox Adopt Me’s latest update features the Sky Castle as the centerpiece. But there are many other details that go with it!

New Sky Castle Update 2021

Here is the latest Adopt Me Update!

New Building

This latest update will see the Sky Castle being remodeled. The new skycastle has the same fantasy-inspired look as its predecessor. The new castle is more modern and features more detail than its minimalist predecessor.

The Sky Castle will remain at the same place, high up above Adoption Island. You can reach it by flying a pet, toy or hot air balloon.

Potions changes

This update will remove the Potions Shop, which many players are familiar with. Potions will not be sold in the shop. They can now be found at the Sky Castle.

Pride Month

Adopt Me will be releasing these items to celebrate Pride Month. A wide range of Pride designs will be featured on decorative flags and pins.

On a wooden board, the Hat Shop has pins. Every hour, one pin can be taken free by a player. You can purchase the flags in the Stuff area of the house under the NEW section. Each one costs $1.

Cobra

Uplift Games announced that the new Cobra pet was delayed. Although the developers plan to release Cobra pets eventually, they will do so in an update.

Update July 21st: The Cobra pet has been released. It was released July 17, 2021. 500 Robux can be spent on the Adopt Me pet, which is a premium option.

See also  How to get a motorcycle in Roblox Project Star?

Related: How to get the Cobra in Roblox Adopt Me

New Sky Castle Release Date — General Information

The Adopt MeSky Castle update was live on Thursday, July 10, at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST. The video below shows the first glimpse of the Sky Castle and Pride Month items.

Additional Photos

You are looking for Roblox free rewards? There are tons of Roblox rewards available in our store. Roblox Game Codes post! Our site also offers a lot of freebies! Roblox Promo Codes page.

By

free rust scripts
baron cheats
pasteboss
cheats